Next Question…

QUESTION: What is something you hate (or dislike) about yourself?

To be honest with you, I don’t really dislike anything about myself. I am me because of my faults, weaknesses & strengths, so I don’t really like this question…

If I had to be really critical of myself, I would say that I dislike being messy! I have always been a messy person, at home anyway. I don’t understand how I can be so orgainized with school, but then not so organized in my day-to-day life. Ultimately, I think it is just a matter of being young & not being so worried about keeping my room clean. I have always lived with people & it has never been a place all of my own. If I had my own place, I’m sure I would conquer my messiness because it would be bad to invite people over to a messy house.

But, even this isn’t that huge in the grand scheme of things. I love who I am and how I am. I embrace every aspect of my person & personality!

xx Determined Creature xx

Leave a Reply

